2022 Board of Directors

  • Jackie Britton – Board Chair
  • Tracey Proctor – Secretary
  • Denis Bourgeois – Treasurer
  • Jason Davidson – member at large
  • Lisa Gendreau – member at large
  • Jim Ketechson – member at large
  • Selena Leung – member at large
  • Kalyn Pyl – member at large
  • Carisa Scott – member at large

2022 Christmas Cheer Board AGM

The Christmas Cheer Board annual general meeting was held on Thursday, September 22, 2022.

Thank you to all who attended.

For those of you who were unable to attend, or wish to learn more – please view our presentation.

CCB AGM 2022

We always look forward to your feedback, so please don’t hesitate to reach out if you have any questions or comments! 


Help make Winnipeg 2022's Christmas Cheer Board the best ever!
Want to volunteer? Looking to donate, participate, or attend an event?
Our Winnipeg community needs you!!