Warehouse Hours of Operation

November

Wednesday, November 6 to Friday November 8
9:00am to 4:00pm

Tuesday November 12* to Friday November 15
9:00am to 4:00pm

Monday November 18  to  Friday November 22
9:00am to 4:00pm

Monday November 25  to Friday November 29
9:00am to 5:00pm

December

Monday December 2 to Friday December 6
9:00am to 5:00pm

Saturday December 7* to Sunday December 8
10:00am to 3:00pm

Monday December 9 to Friday December 13
9:00am to 8:00pm

Saturday December 14 to Sunday December 15
9:00am to 5:00pm

Monday December 16 to Friday December 20
9:00am to 8:00pm

Saturday December 21 to Sunday December 22
9:00am to 5:00pm

Monday December 23
9:00am to 8:00pm

Tuesday December 24
9:00am – 11:00am

Friday December 27 to Saturday, December 28
10:00am to 3:00pm

Help make Winnipeg 2019's Christmas Cheer Board the best ever!
Want to volunteer? Looking to donate, participate, or attend an event?
We need you and your big awesome hearts.